What do we do?

We specialize in website translation and software localization.

We translate your websites from English to French and from German to French.

Translating your website into other languages allows you to access more markets and enlarge your customer base. Translate your website to speak with clients in their native language. Having your website translated into the most commonly spoken languages in the world is very important and could help to reach more potential customers. It’s a good investment to increase your sales. Our translators have experience in website design to meet all your needs. They are also web developers. This combination of expertise is rare in the industry.

By assigning us your tasks, rest assured that your code is in good hands. Our professionals have good knowledge of HTML, CSS, and PHP among others.

Contact us today to get your website translated into French, English, German or other languages.

Would you like to deliver a message to your clients, but don’t know how to write the content? Send us your key words and our content writers will take care of it.

Langotex Solutions Group Inc. offers the following services:

  • Business reports
  • Job offers and descriptions
  • Speech editing
  • Letters and website content
  • We can produce templates that you can personalize and use for your business letters.

Langotex Solutions Group Inc. supplies revision services for your documents in French. Feel free to contact us for any needs in other languages. We work with a vast network of translators worldwide which allows us to handle most of the languages.

Our specialists are at your service to review your documents. It’s always important to have your work reviewed and to get advice from an expert.

A document with mistakes or incoherencies can damage the image of your business.

According to the Business dictionary, localization is a technique which allows adapting the properties and the functional characteristics of a product while taking into account the language, the cultural differences, the political differences, and the legal differences of a foreign market or another country.

In other words, it’s necessary to take into account the language, the cultural differences, the political differences, and the legal differences of a foreign market or another country in the translation of software.

We help software developers translate their products into French and in other languages.

• SUIVEZ-NOUS :

Que faisons-nous?

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les traductions de sites Web et la localisation de logiciels.

Nous traduisons vos sites Web de l’anglais vers le français et de l’allemand vers le français.

Traduire votre site Web dans d’autres langues vous permet d’accéder à plusieurs marchés et d’élargir votre clientèle. Faites traduire votre site Web pour parler à vos clients dans leur langue maternelle. Avoir votre site Web traduit dans les langues les plus parlées dans le monde est très important et peut aider à élargir votre clientèle. C’est un bon investissement pour augmenter vos ventes. Nos traducteurs ont de l’expérience dans la conception de sites Web pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Ils sont aussi des développeurs Web. Cette combinaison de compétences est très rare dans l’industrie.

En nous confiant vous tâches, soyez rassuré, car vous faites affaire avec des professionnels qui maîtrisent le langage HTML, CSS, PHP, entre autres.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour obtenir votre site Web traduit en français, anglais, allemand ou dans d’autres langues.

Vous voulez transmettre un message à vos clients, mais ne savez pas comment rédiger le contenu? Envoyez-nous vos mots-clés et confiez cette tâche à notre équipe de rédaction de contenu. Elle est composée de rédacteurs chevronnés et sera ravie de vous rédiger des messages répondant aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Langotex Solutions Group Inc. fournit des services de rédaction suivants :

  • Rapports d’entreprises
  • Offres et description d’emploi
  • Rédaction de discours
  • Rédaction de correspondance et de contenu de sites Web
  • Nous pouvons vous rédiger des modèles que vous pourriez personnaliser et utiliser pour la correspondance de votre entreprise.

Langotex Solutions Group Inc. fournit des services de révision de vos documents en français. Si vous avez des besoins dans d’autres langues, n’hésitez pas à nous en informer. Nous travaillerons avec un vaste réseau de traducteurs, ce qui nous permettra de répondre à vos besoins.

Nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour relire vos documents. C’est toujours important de faire relire vos travaux et de recueillir l’avis d’un expert.

Un document truffé de fautes ou d’incohérences peut nuire à l’image de votre entreprise.

Selon le Business dictionnaire, la localisation est une technique qui permet d’adapter les propriétés et les caractéristiques fonctionnelles d’un produit pour tenir compte de la langue, des différences culturelles, politiques et juridiques d’un marché étranger ou d’un autre pays.

En d’autres termes, il est nécessaire de tenir compte de la langue, des différences culturelles, politiques et juridiques d’un marché étranger ou d’un autre pays dans la traduction des logiciels.

Nous aidons les développeurs de logiciels à traduire leurs produits en français et dans d’autres langues.