Reasons to choose Langotex

We are certified translators from the best universities and have many years of translation experience with texts from both the private and public sector.

We will do everything we can to offer our clients a service of excellence and we stay in communication during and after their project.

We attach great importance to quality. We are committed to providing a quality service to our clients, and have implemented a rigorous quality assurance process. The worst experience for a reader is to read a text and feel like reading a translation. With Langotex Translations, your texts will not look like translated texts. It is very important to take into account the particularities of the target audience. Our translators only translate into their native language.

With Langotex, you can have peace of mind that the work asked for will be accomplished in accordance with your requirements or preferences. We use the latest technologies for our translation essays. These tools help us maintain uniformity of the terminology in documents that we are translating and guarantee the reliability of our translations.

Although Langotex Translations hopes to have enough time for their translation projects for reasons of quality, we understand sometimes that our clients have texts that they would like translated quickly. Langotex will translate your texts quickly.

One of Langotex Translations' most important criteria is punctuality. With Langotex, your texts will be delivered to you on the agreed date and time.

Like doctors and lawyers, a translator must also be bound by professional secrecy. A requirement for any translator is confidentiality. You can hire Langotex with confidence. The confidential nature of the texts you assign to us will be preserved.

Simplicity is that is important to us. We have implemented an easy process for our services.

Simplicity is found in our translations. Producing simple sentences is our philosophy!

Loyalty to the text from the beginning is a standard that every translator must respect. For each text that we translate, we select the translator that has the necessary expertise for the field in question. The texts are also corrected by editors who are professionals in their respective fields. For example, a legal text will not be corrected by an automobile engineer and vice versa.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed. The satisfaction of our customers is our utmost priority. With Langotex Translations, rest assured that your texts will be idiomatic and will not look like a translation.

• SUIVEZ-NOUS :

Dix raisons pour choisir Langotex

Nous sommes des traducteurs diplômés de grandes universités et avons plusieurs années d’expérience de la traduction des textes aussi bien du secteur privé que du secteur public.

Nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour offrir un service d’excellence à nos clients et nous restons en communication pendant et après l’exécution de leur projet.

Nous accordons une grande importance à la qualité. Nous tenons beaucoup à offrir des services de qualité à nos clients, et avons mis en place un processus d’assurance qualité rigoureux. La pire expérience pour un lecteur, c’est de lire un texte et d’avoir l’impression de lire une traduction. Avec Langotex Translations, vos textes n’auront pas l’air d’être des textes traduits. Il est très important de tenir compte des sensibilités culturelles des destinataires des traductions. Nous tenons compte de ce critère qui nous est très cher. Nos traducteurs ne traduisent que vers leur langue maternelle.

Avec Langotex Translations, ayez la tranquillité d’esprit que le travail demandé sera effectué dans le respect de vos exigences ou préférences. Nous utilisons des technologies de pointe pour nos mémoires de traduction. Ces outils nous aident à maintenir l’uniformité de la terminologie des documents que nous traduisons et à garantir la fiabilité de nos traductions.

Bien que Langotex Translations souhaite pour des raisons de qualité avoir suffisamment de temps pour ses projets de traduction, nous comprenons parfois que nos clients aient des textes qu’ils veulent faire traduire rapidement. Langotex traduira vos textes rapidement.

Un critère cher à Langotex Translations, c’est la ponctualité. Avec Langotex, vos textes vous seront livrés à la date et à l’heure convenues.

Tout comme les médecins et les avocats, un traducteur doit aussi être tenu par le secret professionnel. Une exigence pour tout traducteur, c’est la confidentialité. Vous pouvez faire confiance à Langotex. Le caractère confidentiel des textes que vous nous confiez sera préservé.

La simplicité fait aussi partie des nombreux critères qui nous sont chers. Nous avons mis en place un processus simple d'utilisation de nos services.

La simplicité est partout présente, même dans nos traductions. Alléger le style est notre philosophie!

La fidélité au texte de départ est un critère que tout traducteur doit respecter. Pour chaque texte que nous traduisons, nous sélectionnons le traducteur qui a les compétences requises pour le domaine en question. Les textes sont également corrigés par des réviseurs qui sont des professionnels dans leurs domaines respectifs. Par exemple, un texte juridique ne sera pas corrigé par un ingénieur en automobile et vice versa.

Votre satisfaction est garantie. La satisfaction de nos clients est un critère qui nous cher. Avec Langotex Translations, soyez rassuré que vos textes seront idiomatiques et n’auront pas l’air d'une traduction.